Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

News

Brentford vs Leicester City live stream, channel, and start time

Brentford vs Leicester City

Leicester City vs Brentford live stream, channel, and start time

Leicester City vs Brentford: at the King Power Stadium, Leicester City will face Brentford, the surprise team from the previous season, to start the new campaign. Brendan Rodgers‘ Foxes lost out on a spot in Europe because they were largely focused on domestic events.

After a 74-year absence, Brentford made a successful comeback to the English first division and maintained its status for another season. The London-based team has recently been one of the Premier League’s up-and-coming teams.

Because Leicester City didn’t place in either of the European spots, the club’s success as the host was in jeopardy. For the Foxes to have a chance of finishing in the top six once more, they must overcome today’s challenge against Brentford and subsequent games.

What is the kickoff time for Leicester City vs Brentford match today?

The match will Kick-off 2:00 PM BST (British Summer Time) Sunday, August 7, 2022

UK (BST) 02:00 PM

CEST: 03:00 PM

Eastern Time: 09:00 AM

Central Time: 08:00 AM

Mountain Time: 07:00 AM

Pacific Time: 06:00 AM

Gulf Standard Time: 05:00 PM

Indian Standard Time: 06:30 PM

Where to watch Leicester City vs Brentford on TV and live stream

The match between Leicester City and Brentford on LCFC TV (Leicester City FC TV) in the United Kingdom (UK) and Peacock in the United States (UK)

US: Peacock

UK: Leicester City TV (LCFC TV) and BBC Radio 5

Live Sports

Canada: fuboTV Canada

Australia: Optus Sport

India: Star Sports Select HD2, Hotstar VIP, Star

Sports Select 2 and JioTV

Germany: Sky Sport 5/HD, Sky Go, and WOW

Portugal: Eleven Sports 2 Portugal

Netherlands: Viaplay Netherlands

The Middle East and North Africa: beIN Sports Premium 2, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, and TOD

Rest of Africa: DStv Now, SuperSport Football Plus ROA, SuperSport Variety 4, SuperSport GOtv Select 2

New Zealand: Sky Sport 2 NZ, SKY Go NZ, and Sky Sport NOW

Leicester City vs Brentford Premier League 2022/23 Match Preview

One of the Premier League teams with the least active transfer markets is Leicester City. There have been no noteworthy roster changes for the Foxes. The Foxes have nonetheless rejected elite teams’ offers for players like Wesley Fofana.

Kasper Schmeichel moved to the French side of OGC Nice, ending his eleven-year association with Leicester City. With the Foxes, the Dane won the EFL Championship, Premier League, FA Cup, and FA Community Shield.

Despite the club’s lack of activity during the current transfer window, Brendan Rodgers is yet confident in his team.

In their first Premier League campaign in 74 years, Brentford was successful, finishing 13th overall, ahead of Aston Villa, Southampton, and Everton.

Ivan Toney, an English attacker, was Brentford’s top performer last season with 12 goals and 5 assists in 33 Premier League games. The performance from the previous season is something that Brentford’s head coach, Thomas Frank, is anticipated to build upon.

You May Also Like

News

See Why Prince Harry Snubbed Dinner With Charles And Williams Meghan was supposedly prohibited from dining with the family on the day Queen Elizabeth...

Education

  Touchaheart Nigeria reports that the Academic Staff Union of Universities (ASUU) has been ordered by the National Industrial Court to end its current...

Election

How To Register To Vote: Step By Step Process On How To Register To Vote In Nigeria   Are you ready for the 2023...

News

Roger Federer In Tears As He Bows Out Of Tennis With Laver Cup Defeat Despite being denied a Cinderella tennis career with a doubles...